Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rusty Goodrich

Rusty Goodrich

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Goodrich
"Wonderful customer service. Very professional, very quick turn on all quotes! Ask for Alex ! Shes knows her products very well .Shes a ten! Highly recommended. Its just refreshing to work with a great team. TEN STARS !"
Profile photo of Jim L

Jim L

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim L
"Sandra was extremely helpful I received a letter from dmv and she took time to resolved it for me very quickly . I’m very appreciative of her going out of her way to handle it very fast to get me some piece of mind . Great office to work with . I’m working with them for 4 yrs and Ingrid and Sandra always provided me service with a smile ! Thank you ! And good day !"
Profile photo of Lilly Valladares

Lilly Valladares

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lilly Valladares
"Great Team to work with! Once I moved to them since 2004, I never left them. They are always very attentive, always get back to me on a very timely manner and are well familiar with my account. They always make me feel that I am not “just another number” to their account! Sandra, Ingrid, Maria Eugenia, THANK YOU!! XOXO"
Profile photo of Estefanny Caraballo

Estefanny Caraballo

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estefanny Caraballo
"Great Customer Service ! 👍"
Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa C
"The Team at State Farm, go above and beyond. I appreciate their help and patience. You can tell that Tom is very hands on with his team and creates a great work environment for his employees and it reflects on their performance. Maria and Nohemí have been so helpful when it has come to writing my policy and giving me quotes for other coverages. I’m not too savvy when it comes to coverages and they’ve been so helpful when it has come down to me asking so many questions. Thank you for all your help!!"
Profile photo of Ross Alvarez

Ross Alvarez

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ross Alvarez
"I can't say anything but great things about Tom Ledwidge - State Farm Ins Agency. Tom really cares about his clients! The location is convenient and clean, and the staff is always friendly and helpful. But who should really be recognized as an exceptionally great and professional representative, should be Nohemi. She’s been fantastic in assisting me year after year. The customer service she provides really stands out from other agencies. Nohemi is always one step ahead of the client making sure that the policyholder is receiving all of their discounts and are current. As valuable asset to Tom’s agency and his staff, I highly recommend speaking to Nohemi for all possible ways of receiving your best rates to cover your vehicles and properties, etc. They’ve helped me! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vanessa F

Vanessa F

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa F
"This office is where I have my statefarm insurance with and my agent is Nohemi Medina. She always receives me with a warm welcome and helps me with all my needs. She and the staff go above and beyond and are extremely professional!"
Profile photo of Bianca Buto

Bianca Buto

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Buto
"When I moved from NY to FL, Tom and his staff assisted me in finding the best possible coverage for my new home, as well as my car. Great customer service, very helpful staff, and just overall a streamlined experience setting up my policies/account. Tom also recently assisted me in obtaining a life insurance policy, they do it all!"
Profile photo of Tanner Duttweiler

Tanner Duttweiler

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tanner Duttweiler
"Always helpful and willing to assist my needs. Very professional experience with everyone I have interacted with. I have been a client of Tom's for several years and have always been appreciative of the assistance provided by his staff. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Maria Abreu

Maria Abreu

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Abreu
"Really great customer service! Knowledgeable staff who nicely answer all of your questions and help you find solutions always keeping the customer first and what’s best and more convenient for the customers!"
Profile photo of Melissa Barreiro

Melissa Barreiro

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barreiro
"They have always been very helpful, professional and willing and able to help with our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Maggie Alfonso

Maggie Alfonso

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Alfonso
"HANDS DOWN Maria and Nohemi are the best! Ive been with this agency for years and they truly treat you like family. Thank you Nohemi for all your hard work and Maria for your constant willingness to always be avaliable for any questions or concerns!"
Profile photo of Stephen Rourke

Stephen Rourke

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Rourke
"They have always been very helpful, professional and willing and able to help with our insurance needs. High marks for Sandra Laverde five stars for her. Thank you, Sandra for continuously helping. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Jean Ponton

Jean Ponton

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Ponton
"My representative Sandra Laverne went above & beyond to get us a reduction to our Wind Storm Policy!! She recommended getting a Wind Mitigation. We got a $2,238 reduction. Best🥰"
Profile photo of Mari Campbell

Mari Campbell

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mari Campbell
"The Team at State Farm, go above and beyond. I appreciate their sincere care and follow through on matters. We have been with this group for over 25 years and they have been consistently professional and true! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Leslie Langbein

Leslie Langbein

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Langbein
"I have to give a shout-out to Tom and his staff for their teamwork and quick action in re-instating my homeowner's insurance. They were unflagging in their efforts to make sure I followed up on everything so the re-application could be timely submitted in the middle of rainy/hurricane season. Kudos to Margie and Alejandra !"
Profile photo of Mana Morency

Mana Morency

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mana Morency
"Maria is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! My family and I appreciate her business. Very professional."
Profile photo of Joseph Messina

Joseph Messina

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Messina
"Tom Ledwidge’s agency is top notch. Extremely helpful, kind, and reliable. Really helped out when I needed it the most. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of MD

MD

March 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by MD
"Tom Ledwidge is an expert at pretending that he cares about you. It's the same script any time you call when his office has done something wrong. He will listen to you, say "I totally get where you're coming from", and then proceed to say "But..." and craftily manipulate the situation to make it seem like you're in the wrong. There's no hard feelings at this point. I just won't do business with soulless robots like him anymore"
Profile photo of Michael McGovern

Michael McGovern

September 5, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael McGovern
"They always treat us right."
Profile photo of Juan Miguel Velasco Bravo

Juan Miguel Velasco Bravo

August 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Juan Miguel Velasco Bravo
"I have had a bad experience with this agency since when I changed my car insurance plan they did not give me complete information, I also changed my address and the address changed in the system but I never received the correspondence or the bills, or the Informational emails from State Farm, I tried to make the automatic payment and it was never done either because they were sent me a document that I had to fill out and either but that never reached my e-mail or my mail and the response of the agency was that it was not his problem,"
Profile photo of Greg Borganelli

Greg Borganelli

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Borganelli
"I have been a client of Tom Ledwidge for approximately 30 years. Excellence of service and proper treatment of people in general are few of the qualities of this agency that have definitely stood the test of time. I have 13 policies with Tom and would consider no one else. His staff is friendly, energetic and well versed in the insurance business. I suggest giving them a call and see for yourself! Greg B."
Profile photo of Bart Borganelli

Bart Borganelli

January 3, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Bart Borganelli
"One of the best customer service experiences that I have received in quite a bit of time. Agent to whom I spoke went over and above and even followed up with me. Four and one half out of Five Stars is my rating! I would highly recommend them..."
Profile photo of donna mercer

donna mercer

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by donna mercer
"Tom is extremely responsive and goes the extra mile to find the best coverage at the best price. Friendly, helpful and great with follow-up. An excellent agent."
Profile photo of Max Desmond

Max Desmond

January 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Max Desmond
"Great service. Straightforward with their quotes. Bilingual office. Tom is an excellent, honest agent."