Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hallie Koerner

Hallie Koerner

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hallie Koerner
"Tom Ledwidge and his team are the most highly professional group of people you will ever do business with. They are knowledgeable and very responsive no matter when you reach out to them. You will never find another Agent anywhere as great as Tom. I highly recommend his office! And Margaret is amazing as well! Hard to find anyone who is like this in business anymore."
Profile photo of John Holston

John Holston

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Holston
"Alejandra and Margaret are the best - very knowledgeable and responsive. Thank you."
Profile photo of Cookie Hernandez

Cookie Hernandez

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cookie Hernandez
"Margie is always so helpful & pleasant to deal with - a shout out to Tom for having Margie on staff! She maintains a level of professional along with outstanding customer care. Thank you for always making a difference!"
Profile photo of Arleyne haramboures

Arleyne haramboures

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arleyne haramboures
"María Eugenia at State Farm has been a fantastic agent, always ready to assist and ensure I have the best coverage. Her dedication and support have been invaluable. Highly recommend her for top-notch service!"
Profile photo of Bianca Enriquez

Bianca Enriquez

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianca Enriquez
"Maria Eugenia and this team is so wonderful. I’ve been insured by them since I started driving back when I was in high school and I’m now 23 years old. María Eugenia is always so helpful and responsive that it comforts me to know that if I have any issues she will always help out. Would recommend this office to anyone 10/10!"
Profile photo of Margarita Rojas

Margarita Rojas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margarita Rojas
"Maria Eugenia has been my agent for many years now. She’s extremely knowledgeable, dedicated and always willing to help me! My family and I are very happy with the service and the insurance coverage.I highly recommend Maria Eugenia and Thomas Ledwidge agency!!"
Profile photo of Summer Garden

Summer Garden

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Summer Garden
"We have been your customer since 1988 Maria Eugenia and the other staff have given us a great and prompt service every time, your company and great personnel have been extraordinary in help. Thank you for your excellent service"
Profile photo of Hector Piedra

Hector Piedra

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Piedra
"Noemi is excellent! She is extremely knowledgeable, patient, and understanding. I've been with her for many years and do not plan on going anywhere! I highly recommend Noemi, and Tom's agency."
Profile photo of vero salcedo

vero salcedo

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vero salcedo
"Sandra Laverde is amazing!!!!!!!! She is a wonderful agent and helps with the most positive attitude. Thank you for all of your help❤️."
Profile photo of Olga Valls

Olga Valls

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olga Valls
"Tom’s office has always given me the best service, such a great team he has running there. Thank you Nohemi and everyone for helping me with all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gerardo Rodriguez

Gerardo Rodriguez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gerardo Rodriguez
"This office is amazing! I highly recommend using them and specifically want to thank Nohemi, a representative, that always goes above and beyond to support my mother and I in any of our questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Mario Gonzalez

Mario Gonzalez

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Gonzalez
"Margie Rodriguez was excellent She answered all my questions and was very courteous and Professional"
Profile photo of Madelayne Centeno

Madelayne Centeno

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelayne Centeno
"Nohemi Medina and the staff at this location are heaven sent. They made a process that is typically stressful and tedious so simple and smooth. I wholeheartedly believe this is the best State Farm office in the city. Blindly and highly recommend!"
Profile photo of sermie11

sermie11

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sermie11
"I left State Farm 6 years ago for another provider because of cost, and I found myself shopping around again as prices continue to rise here in South Florida. I reached out to Tom's office via email from the link on his site and I was impressed at how quick I received a response back. Maria Medina reached out to me, and she happened to be my same contact all those years ago. She provided a quote in no time, and it definitely beat my current provider. Switching was a breeze; we did everything over the phone and within 15 minutes I was done and switched over. I definitely recommend Maria and Tom's office, great team over there. Glad to be back! :)"
Profile photo of Ana Moreno

Ana Moreno

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Moreno
"Highly recommend State Farm in Miami Lakes (Tom Ledwidge) outstanding customer service , Maria Eugenia has been taking care of our account for the past 15 years . Always impressed with her professionalism . Thank you for dedication ."
Profile photo of JMA JMA

JMA JMA

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JMA JMA
"Tom Ledwidge has been my State Farm Agent for decades! His TEAM is amazing, especially Maria! My family members are all clients of this office. Outstanding service!!"
Profile photo of Maria Cecilia Verne

Maria Cecilia Verne

April 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Cecilia Verne
"They did a very precise evaluation of my insurance necessity at a very reasonable price . I highly recommend Maria Eugenia Medina ."
Profile photo of Britney Lopez

Britney Lopez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Lopez
"From the moment I met María Medina, I knew she would provide exceptional assistance with my insurance needs. Her professionalism and attention to detail made the entire process smooth and stress-free. Not only did she thoroughly explain everything to me, but her friendly demeanor and willingness to go above and beyond truly stood out. I highly recommend María to anyone seeking top-notch service and expertise in the insurance industry!"
Profile photo of Mily Lopez

Mily Lopez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mily Lopez
"I wanted to share my positive experience with this agency for over 20 years. Maria Medina has been my go-to for all my insurance needs and has always provided exceptional assistance. Her proactive and helpful attitude, along with her professionalism and friendliness, makes her a pleasure to work with. She goes above and beyond to ensure that I receive the best rates and is always eager to answer any questions and address any concerns I may have. I highly recommend her for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of frieda negron

frieda negron

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by frieda negron
"I highly recommend this business. Mrs Maria Medina very friendly and always answered all our questions and find the best coverages for us."
Profile photo of Bibiana Borrero

Bibiana Borrero

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bibiana Borrero
"Great, reliable agency. I have been a customer for over 15 years, Maria is my to go person, always willing to help and answer any questions I may have. They always call back if busy in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Liliana Bambaren

Liliana Bambaren

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liliana Bambaren
"I have been with State Farm for several years, with the same agent, Maria Eugenia Medina, I want to highlight the kindness and good disposition of Maria Eugenia. I recommend her and her team 100%. The best staff for insurance."
Profile photo of Yanet Martinez

Yanet Martinez

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanet Martinez
"Quick answer, knowledgeable on the subject. Polite and professional."
Profile photo of Victor David Tuckler

Victor David Tuckler

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor David Tuckler
"Sandra and Ingrid are great! Responsive and have always worked to give me the best rates.."
Profile photo of Pat Conde

Pat Conde

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Conde
"Tom’s agency has been my home and auto insurance agency for more than 20 years; they are like family to me. The professionalism and customer service is outstanding. Every time I need help with my policies Maria is always available to offer great advice and support. Keep up the great work!"